Chairman of the Board General
Manafer:Ma Dan Zheng
About Us
  Dalian Dongbao Pearls Minerals Co., Ltd, a joint venture which is approved by the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations and Trade of the People¨s Republic of China and leader ship of Dalian Municipal Commission of Foreign Economic Relations & Trade.
Our Strategy of Development
  The aim of Dalian Dongbao Pearls Minerals Co., Ltd is: carrying out the policy of opening to the outside world and making active to the inside, developing the economic and trading contacts with the countries and areas of all over the world under the guide of state concerned guiding principle and policy, developing cross economic combination to the inside, helping to develop the production of exporting commodities.
  In our worldwide economic and trading business activities we pursue the flowing principles: equality and mutual benefit, adherences to contracts, credit and sincere cooperation.

Scope of Business
  1.Promotes worldwide import and export business;2.Processing row materials on client¨s demand, processing according to investor¨s samples and compensation trade;3.Make the business of barter trade with the Korea, USSR, the five Eastern European countries, and the Third world countries as well.4.Carry on the business with Taiwan and Hongkong or behalf of the agency of the importing and exporting enterprises;5.Importing PRECIPITATE CALCIUM CARBONATE (PCC), CALCIUM HYDROXIDE.6.Developing and helping the base zone of exporting commodities.

The Main Commodities
  Metals and mineral products, metalloid mineral products, arts and crafts products, machineries equipments, structural material products, chemical products, native products, and all kinds of food and medicine additive.

 

ADD:NO.351 ZHONGSHAN ROAD SHAHEKOU DIST.DALIAN CHINA POST CODE:116021
FAX:0086411 83668118 TEL:0086-411- 83668119 83668518 83668513 83668519 E-mail:dongbao@dldongbao.com

董事长/总经理:马丹政
关于我们
  大连东宝矿产有限公司是经中华人民共和国大连市对外经济贸易委员会批准领导的中外合资性质的实体,具有独立企业法人资格,能够独立全国海关报关、商检、外汇结算。

公司发展战略
  大连东宝矿产有限公司的宗旨是:贯彻对外开放,对内搞活经济的方针,在国家有关方针、政策的指导下发展同世界各国和地区的经济贸易往来,对内发展横向经济联合,扶植发展外贸出口商品生产。
  本公司在国内外业务活动中奉行的原则是:平等互利,严守合同,讲究信誉,真诚合作。

经营范围
  1.从事综合性进出口贸易业务。2.承办合资合作,三来一补等灵活性贸易业务。3.从事朝鲜,苏联,东欧国家及第三世界的易货贸易业务。4.经营对台湾、香港贸易,并为各企业代理进出口业务。5.从事进口食品用和医药用的合成碳酸钙(PCC)及氢氧化钙业务。6.建设和扶植出口商品基地。
经营商品种类
  五金矿产品类,非金属矿产品类,工艺产品类,机电产品类,建筑材料类,化工产品类,土畜产品类,各种食品、药品添加剂类。

 

地址:中国 大连市沙河口区中山路351号 
邮编:116021 传真:0086-411- 83668118 电话:0086-411- 83668119 83668518 83668513 83668519 E-mail:dongbao@dldongbao.com